99 Neighbors Link With Brasstracks & Philosifie In “Fuck No” Video

Vermont music collective 99 Neighbors has delivered yet another diverse, multi-genre release, with their airy, tongue-in-cheek single “Fuck No.”

The track features “No Problem” producer Brasstracks and New York artist Philosofie.

Intact with an inherent free-flowing bohemian Hip Hop vibe, “Fuck No” allows vocalists Sam Paulino and Philosfie to thrive early on. With ample back up from HANKNATIVE, producer Somba and group members, Swank, Aidan Ostby, Shane Kaseta, Jared Fier and Julian Segar-Reid (aka Juju), this track makes for the perfect lazy Sunday jam.

99 Neighbors also recently dropped the visual for their viral track “Ripstick.”

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by 99 Neighbors (@99neighbors) on

Catch the full videos for “Fuck No” and “Ripstick” below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *